Important National & State Substance Abuse Websites
Updated January 2022

Adult Children of Alcoholics www.adultchildren.org
Alano Clubs in Michigan www.grrr.net/alano.html#mi
Alanon www.al-anon.alateen.org
Alcoholics Anonymous - National www.aa.org/
Cocaine Anonymous- National www.ca.org
Cocaine Anonymous- Michigan www.camichigan.org
Codependents Anonymous www.coda.org
Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous www.foodaddicts.org
Gamblers Anonymous www.gamblersanonymous.org
Gam-Anon www.gam-anon.org
Marijuana Anonymous www.marijuana-anonymous.org
Mothers Against Drunk Driving www.madd.org
Narcotics Anonymous- National www.na.org
Narcotics Anonymous- Michigan www.michigan-na.org
Nar-Anon Family Groups www.nar-anon.org/naranon
National Mental Health Consumers Self-Help Clearinghouse www.mhselfhelp.org
Nicotine Anonymous www.nicotine-anonymous.org
SAMHSA Treatment Facility Locator www.findtreatment.samhsa.gov
Smart Recovery www.smartrecovery.org
Women for Sobriety www.womenforsobriety.org
   

Click here for State & National mental health websites.


homepage2.gif (1356 bytes)